Wednesday, 7 January 2015

cbse class x Date sheet-2015

                                         
02 March 2015             

  Mon DYNAMICS RETAIL(O)INFO TECHNOLOGY(O), SECURITY(O), AUTOMOBILE TECH(O), INTR TO TOURISM(O), DYNAMICS RETAIL(C), INFO TECHNOLOGY(C), SECURITY(C), AUTOMOBILE TECH(C), INTR TO TOURISM(C), ,

 03 March 2015 | Tue

SCIENCE, SCIENCE W/O PRAC. 04 March 2015 | Wed Timer: 55 days, 14 hrs TAMIL TELUGU, FRENCH, NCC, ,

09 March 2015 | Mon

PAINTING, SPANISH

10 March 2015 | Tue

SOCIAL SCIENCE

12 March 2015 | Thu

HINDI COURSE-A, HINDI COURSE-B

14 March 2015 | Sat

 FOUNDATION OF I T

16 March 2015 | Mon
  MATHEMATICS

 18 March 2015 | Wed

 CARNATIC MUSIC VOCCAR. MUSIC MEL INS, CAR.MUSIC PER.INS., HIND.MUSIC VOCAL, HIND.MUSIC MEL.INS, HIND MUSIC.PER.INS, ,

19 March 2015 | Thu
  ENGLISH COMM., ENGLISH LNG & LIT.

 20 March 2015 | Fri 

HOME SCIENCE

23 March 2015 | Mon
 PUNJABI
23 March 2015 | Mon

 BENGALI MARATHI, MALAYALAM, ODIA, ASSAMESE, KANNADA, ARABIC, GERMAN, ,

 24 March 2015 | Tue

URDU COURSE-AGUJARATI, MANIPURI, TIBETAN, PERSIAN, NEPALI, LIMBOO, LEPCHA, TANGKHUL, JAPANESE, BHUTIA, MIZO, BAHASA MELAYU, COMM. SANSKRIT, URDU COURSE-B, 

25 March 2015 | Wed

ELEM. OF BUSINESSELEM BOOK-K & ACCY, e-TYPEWRITING-ENG, e-TYPEWRITING-HIN,

26 March 2015 | Thu


SINDHIRUSSIAN, BODO, KASHMIRI 

No comments:

Post a comment